Old habits

Sometimes I ask myself, "what happened to all the time I had?" All the time, that I was going to be outdoors on. That I was going to study on. That I was going to do a lot on. Learn how to draw. Meet friends. Do something for the environment. Watch top model late evenings. laugh with an ice cream in my hand. Get a better sense of style. Fotograph. Start a successful blog. Travel. Visit Gothenburg. Relax. Create jewellerys. Play the pianos. Write stories.

I love the autumn. The only time of the year, in which you actually have time to try something new. In which you have routines, a safe ground to stand on. You don't have to worry about your grades, the final tests, the summerjob. It's still warm outside and it's a firework of colours.

How I wish it was autumn.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!