Underestimated

I'm really sad right now. I shouldn't because everything is working properly and soon we have holiday in school. But I've just found out that I might not get the grade I want in one subjet. One subject, it shouldn't be a big deal. And might, nothing is sure yet. But for me it's quite a big deal. All my thougths are focused on it, and I'm not sure I can have a good time if I don't deal with it. So I'm going to talk to my teacher again tomorrow and hopefully he can say something that makes me feel better.

Until then I'm listening to Coldplay, who always makes me feel better.


When she was just a girl
She expected the world
But it flew away from her reach
And the bullets catch in her teeth
Life goes on, it gets so heavy


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!