Outsider

How do we know if we're outsiders? I've always liked to talk about myself as an outsider, that invisible person that in the future will be bigger (now I talk about politics) than anyone before (in a good way of course, a saving-the-environment-way). But I still try to fit in, laughing at boring jokes and gossiping about the one you should gossip about. I want to be that popular, funny and never-boring girl that people look up to. Even though the real me likes to read, can be lonley for hours and still thinks it's cosy, and actually like school.

But I'm trying now, I try everyday to be a little bit more me and be less fake. Because the outsider inside me is batteling for its life to come out.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!