What am I doing?

This time of life is supposed to be the happiest. But I've never felt as down as I do now. I, as so many others, dream about a life in USA. In the high school, just like the ones we see in TV-series. But why can't I be happy with what I have? I have a pretty good class, a fresh school and if I put down some time I would probably get a work. But i just see the facts that Sweden is a boring country and I have no idea about who I really am. The only thing I'm sure about is that I love Coldplay. And that's it. I want to change my life, but I don't know how to. And right now I feel like I'm wasting the most important years of my life on nothing.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!