Improvement

Many people say that we are better at the things we like. That if you like writing you're atomatically good at it, that if you like athletics you run fast. I've never belived in that, even though I do realize that they're connected. Because if I like something, I practice, practice and practice even further. And then I atomatically become better. I write the best texts when I write about something that makes me care. German was one of my best subjects because i loved speaking it. I'm good at math because I think it's interesting, that we can make our daily life easier if we know our math.

Finally, I just want to say keep going! I should keep going with the things I like, because it's only then I can succeed. And of course you should keep going. Then we can develop the world.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!