And the truth is, I miss you

I don't want to forgive you, I want you to go out of my life. I don't answer your mails as happy as I used to, I just write back because I'm polite. I don't text-mess you anymore, I don't call you. I'm not sure wheather it's bandy or anything else you're playing. I don't know what your gifts on your birthday were, or if you're seeing other friends even though you told me you were busy doing homeworks.

It's all self-defense. You've hurt me more than anyone else, because you were one of my best friends. At that moment, you promised me to never do this again. And don't worry, I won't let you. I won't let you come into my heart, just so you can break it again.

But the truth is, I miss you. So much, that I'll never repair.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!